Close

Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Holdover

Thread: Now they want us to have $1M liability insurance...

Default Now they want us to have $1M liability insurance...

FYI... Bill in NY Would Require All Gun Owners to Maintain $1 Million Liability Insurance Policy

Just got this off Facebook. Start writing your reps now...

Sheesh!
    NRA Member / NYSRPA Member

So many guns...so little time!

http://youtube/user/fsfazekas

Nice way to get a registry without calling it that...
    "We, the people are the rightful masters of both Congress and the courts, not to overthrow the Constitution, but to overthrow men who pervert the Constitution." Abraham Lincoln

That will never fly

Captain

What a disgrace, Talk about pile on. They all have to get voted out some how. I wish I was a lawyer or smart enough to start impeachment proceeding on all of them for not working on upholding the constitution as they were sworn to uphold

FYI - legislation introduced by: Felix Ortiz (D-Brooklyn) bill is S2353. Let's get it shot down...
    NRA Member / NYSRPA Member

So many guns...so little time!

http://youtube/user/fsfazekas

Brought to you by the stop and frisk crowd.

Popcorn please.
    Who will guard us from our guardians?

Colonel

I guess that means we would have to pay to keep our rights. Like Mr Felix Ortiz;s career, I dont see this going anywhere
    Brooklyn Dem Felix Ortiz wants to ban use of salt in New York restaurants

Brooklyn Dem Felix Ortiz wants to ban use of salt in New York restaurants - NY Daily News

Jeeeeeeez its assault weapon Felix, not a salt weapon!!

Last edited by Holdover; 02-18-2013 at 06:58 PM.
    collector48 and jmac00 like this.

Quote Originally Posted by Holdover View Post
    I guess that means we would have to pay to keep our rights. Like Mr Felix Ortiz;s career, I dont see this going anywhere
    Brooklyn Dem Felix Ortiz wants to ban use of salt in New York restaurants